Email Directory

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. G
  7. H
  8. J
  9. K
  10. L
  11. M
  12. P
  13. R
  14. S
  15. T
  16. V
Employee Name Email Address Phone Number
A
Annemarie Rhindress Annemarie.Rhindress@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2417
Adriana Di Benedetto Adriana.Dibenedetto@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2517
Aaron Lott aaron.lott@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2452
Adam Lacombe adam.lacombe@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2370
Andrew Klooster Andrew.Klooster@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Al Tomek Al.Tomek@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2331
Alain Lecompte alain.lecompte@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-3770 x2661
Ashley Leblanc Ashley.Leblanc@cityofnorthbay.ca 705 474-0400 x2338
B
Bruce Robertson Bruce.Robertson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Bryan Kimber bryan.kimber@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2321
C
Carly Sherritt carly.sherritt@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2410
Carol Barker carol.barker@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2415
Craig Bayliss Craig.Bayliss@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Cindy Chalmers cindy.chalmers@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2130
Carolyn Workman carolyn.workman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2107
Customer Service Centre customerservice@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400
Crystal McLeod crystal.mcleod@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2243
D
David Euler David.Euler@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2325
Domenic Schiavone Domenic.Schiavone@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340 x5234
Deanna Kelusky deanna.kelusky@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2502
Doug Braund doug.braund@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2422
Don Norman Don.Norman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2303
Darren O'Brien Darren.OBrien@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Dan Robinson Daniel.Robinson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2128
Debra Brookes debra.brookes@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2416
Dan Farrow Dan.Farrow@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5217
David Jackowski David.Jackowski@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2322
Dave Crozier Dave.Crozier@Cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5214
Dave Rizzuto dave.rizzuto@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5219
E
Erin Richmond Erin.Richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2527
Erin Vaughan Erin.Vaughan@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2312
Erik Rogers erik.rogers@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2245
Economic Development Department investin@cityofnorthbay.ca 1-800-465-1882 x 2417
G
Glen Cameron glen.cameron@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2314
H
Heather Hahn Heather.Hahn@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2320
Harold Wilson Harold.Wilson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2431
J
Jeff Cole (705) 497-5223
Jack Santerre (705) 474-3026 x224
Justin Marshall justin.marshall@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2326
John Pangos John.Pangos@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5235
Janet Renaud Janet.Renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2228
Jason Burnett Jason.Burnett@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2244
Jeff Serran dia@on.aibn.com (705) 474-7824
Jaclyn Bucik Jaclyn.Bucik@cityofnorthbay.ca 705-474-0400 ext. 2522
John Ouellette john.ouellette@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5235
K
Karen McIsaac Karen.McIsaac@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2510
Karin Pratte karin.pratte@cityofnorthbay.ca 705) 474-0400 x6003
Ken Frederick Ken.Frederick@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2382
Kim Schultz Kim.Schultz@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2201
Karen Svensson Karen.Svensson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2235
Kori Mihalech kori.mihalech@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5222
L
Linda Cook Linda.Cook@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2508
Lorraine Rochefort lorraine.Rochefort@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2127
Lea Janisse Lea.Janisse@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2575
Lori Van Every Lori.VanEvery@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2384
Lisa Beaulieu lisa.beaulieu@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2259
M
Mike Hoffman Mike.Hoffman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Michelle Cross Michelle.Cross@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2306
Memorial Gardens Sports Arena (705) 474-3770
Marina Office (705) 495-3959
Marina Office Fax (705) 495-2031
Marc Richard marc.richard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2509
Megan Frederick Megan.Frederick@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2301
Marcel Bedard marcel.bedard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5211
P
Parks, Recreation and Leisure info@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2329
Peter Leckie peter.leckie@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2511
Paul Valenti Paul.Valenti@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2233
Pam McLellan Pam.McLellan@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2230
Pete Palangio Arena (705) 476-2000
Public Works and Services (705) 474-4340
Parabus Dispatch Office (705) 476-5530
R
Randy Vezina Randy.vezina@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x4835
Remi Renaud Remi.Renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2165
Rikki Parrish Rikki.Parrish@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2408
Reid Porter reid.porter@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2304
Robert Thayer rob.thayer@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340 x5229
Rosie Winterburn Rosie.Winterburn@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2121
Ron Melnyk ron.melnyk@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2512
Robin Cameron Robin.Cameron@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2313
S
Shawn Killins shawn.killins@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2413
Susan VanMierlo Susan.Vanmierlo@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2129
Scott Bradford scott.bradford@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2225
Sandra Boulanger Sandra.Boulanger@cityofnorthbay.ca 704-474-0400 x2242
Scott Taggart scott.taggart@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5206
Scott Franks (705) 474-4340, ext. 5205 scott.franks@cityofnorthbay.ca
T
Tanya Bedard Tanya.Bedard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2318
The Waste Line customerservice@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2333
Tina Murphy tina.murphy@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2520
Transit Dispatch (705) 474-0419
V
Veronique Huber Veronique.Huber@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2526
Vladimir Shehovtsov Vladimir.Shehovtsov@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2441
Victor Anello victor.anello@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5223