Email Directory

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. G
  7. H
  8. I
  9. J
  10. K
  11. L
  12. M
  13. P
  14. R
  15. S
  16. T
  17. V
Employee Name Email Address Phone Number
A
Annemarie Rhindress Annemarie.Rhindress@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2417
Aaron Lott aaron.lott@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2452
Adam Lacombe, P. Eng adam.lacombe@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2370
Andrew Klooster Andrew.Klooster@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Al Tomek Al.Tomek@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2331
Alain Lecompte alain.lecompte@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-3770 x2661
Ashley Leblanc Ashley.Leblanc@cityofnorthbay.ca 705 474-0400 x2338
Audrey Morrin audrey.morrin@cityofnorthbay.ca 705-474-0400 x2338
Angela Russo Angela.Russo@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 ext. 5201
B
Beverley Hillier beverley.hillier@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2403
Bruce Robertson Bruce.Robertson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Bryan Kimber bryan.kimber@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2321
Barry Kellar Barry.Kellar@Cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5214
Brittany Marsden Brittany.Marsden@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2420
C
Carly Sherritt carly.sherritt@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2410
Carol Barker carol.barker@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2415
Craig Bayliss Craig.Bayliss@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Cindy Chalmers cindy.chalmers@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2130
Carolyn Workman carolyn.workman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2107
Customer Service Centre customerservice@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400
Crystal McLeod crystal.mcleod@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2243
D
Debra Brookes debra.brookes@cityofnorthbay.ca 705-474-0400 ext 2414
David Euler, P. Eng, PMP David.Euler@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2325
Domenic Schiavone Domenic.Schiavone@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340 x5234
Deanna Kelusky deanna.kelusky@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2502
Doug Braund doug.braund@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2422
Don Norman, C.Tech Don.Norman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2303
Darren O'Brien Darren.OBrien@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Dan Robinson Daniel.Robinson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2128
Debra Brookes debra.brookes@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2416
Dan Farrow Dan.Farrow@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5217
David Jackowski David.Jackowski@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2327
Dave Rizzuto david.rizzuto@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5219
E
Elizabeth Courville Elizabeth.Courville@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2401
Erin Richmond Erin.Richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2527
Erin Vaughan Erin.Vaughan@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2312
Erik Rogers erik.rogers@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2245
Economic Development Department invest@investinnorthbay.ca 1-800-465-1882 x 2417
G
Glen Cameron, C.E.T. glen.cameron@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2314
Gerry McCrank, C.E.T., LEL Gerry.McCrank@cityofnorthbay.ca (7050 474-0400 x2305
H
Heather Hahn Heather.Hahn@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2320
I
Invest in North Bay invest@investinnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400
J
Jack Santerre (705) 474-3026 x224
Justin Marshall justin.marshall@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2326
John Pangos John.Pangos@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5235
Janet Renaud Janet.Renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2228
Jason Burnett Jason.Burnett@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2244
Jeff Serran dia@on.aibn.com (705) 474-7824
John Ouellette john.ouellette@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5235
Jason Leblond Jason.Leblond@cityofnorthbay.ca
K
Karen McIsaac Karen.McIsaac@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2510
Karin Pratte, P. Eng karin.pratte@cityofnorthbay.ca 705) 474-0400 x6003
Ken Frederick Ken.Frederick@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2382
Kim Schultz Kim.Schultz@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2201
Karen Svensson Karen.Svensson@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2235
Kori Mihalech kori.mihalech@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5213
Keith Robicheau keith.robicheau@cityofnorthbay.ca 705-474-0626 ext. 2400
L
Linda Cook Linda.Cook@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2517
Lea Janisse Lea.Janisse@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2575
Lori Van Every Lori.VanEvery@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2384
Lisa Beaulieu lisa.beaulieu@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2259
M
Marc A. Gauthier Marc.Gauthier@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0626 x2127
Mike Hoffman Mike.Hoffman@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x5229
Michelle Cross Michelle.Cross@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2306
Memorial Gardens Sports Arena (705) 474-3770
Marina Office (705) 495-3959
Marina Office Fax (705) 495-2031
Marc Richard marc.richard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2509
Megan Rochefort, EIT Megan.Rochefort@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2301
Marcel Bedard marcel.bedard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5211
P
Peter Carello peter.carello@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2409
Parks, Recreation and Leisure info@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2329
Peter Leckie peter.leckie@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2511
Paul Valenti Paul.Valenti@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2233
Pam McLellan Pam.McLellan@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2230
Pete Palangio Arena (705) 476-2000
Public Works and Services (705) 474-4340
Parabus Dispatch Office (705) 476-5530
Patricia Barons patricia.barons@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2526
R
Randy Vezina Randy.vezina@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x4835
Remi Renaud Remi.Renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2165
Rikki Parrish Rikki.Parrish@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2408
Reid Porter, P.Eng reid.porter@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2304
Robert Thayer rob.thayer@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340 x5229
Rosie Winterburn Rosie.Winterburn@cityofnorthbay.ca
Ron Melnyk ron.melnyk@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2512
Robin Cameron Robin.Cameron@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2313
Rhandi Melvaer rhandi.melvaer@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2129
S
Shawn Killins shawn.killins@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2413
Scott Bradford scott.bradford@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2225
Sandra Boulanger Sandra.Boulanger@cityofnorthbay.ca 704-474-0400 x2242
Scott Taggart scott.taggart@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5206
Scott Franks scott.franks@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400, ext. 5205
T
Tanya Bedard Tanya.Bedard@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2318
The Waste Line customerservice@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2333
Tina Murphy tina.murphy@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2520
Transit Dispatch (705) 474-0419
V
Veronique Huber Veronique.Huber@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2526
Vladimir Shehovtsov Vladimir.Shehovtsov@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x2441
Victor Anello victor.anello@cityofnorthbay.ca (705) 474-4340, ext. 5223